Board of Trustees

Library Board of Trustee member list and meeting information.

The Mississippi County Library District Board of Trustee is made up of six people who must be residents of Mississippi County.  The Mississippi County Commissioners appoint them to a three year term.  

President   Janet DeField

Vice President Silvey Barker 

Secretary Ron Petersen

Treasurer Claudia Arrington 

Member  Oliver French 

Board meetings are held monthly on the second Tuesday at 4 p.m. in the Library Community Room. Meetings are open to the public.

Search for Library Materials

Search for Library Materials Button

Missouri Evergreen Catalog Button

Missouri Libraries 2 Go Button

EBSCO eBooks Button